## **TAU Group 7 – Members**

SU **Prof Geo Quinot** Dept. of Public Law TUT Dr. Janine Lewis Dept. of Drama and Film UCT Dept. of Medicine **Prof Vanessa Burch** UFH Mr Actor Katurura Dept. of Law UL Dr. Suresh Singh Dept. of MST Education WITS Prof. Ugash Subramaney Dept. of Psychiatry **UKZN** Dr. Rubby Dhunpath Dir. of Teaching & Learning (Advisor)

















TAU group 7: **Project LOTUS**